2022 Junior Four Nations

2022 Junior Four Nations

2022 Junior Four Nations

The 2022 Junior Four Nations takes place in Glasgow, Scotland from 22nd – 25th September with three teams set to represent Ireland (12&U, 14&U and 18&U) against England, Scotland and Wales.

Matches take place on 23rd, 24th and 25th September in Scotstoun Community Indoor Tennis Centre, Glasgow.

In 2021 Ireland finished second overall and will be looking to compete to the same level again.

Teams were selected based on national ranking after the Junior Lawn Championships of Ireland.

12 and Under

Captain: Cian Blake

Eve O’Donovan

Sienna MacCarthy

Billy Colfor

Patrick Breen

14 and Under

Captain: Sinéad Dunne

Jenny Marsh

Romy Barry

Zac Naughton

Johnny Fitzgerald

18 and Under

Captain: Carlos Miranda

Lucy Bell Hogan

Coco Elise Lynn-Browne

Daniel Borisov

Liam Hickey

Tennis Ireland would like to congratulate those playing for their country for the first time and wishes all three teams the best of luck in their ties over the next few days.

Keep Reading

Read all news from Tennis Ireland and keep up to date.