Tennis Ireland Staff

Mr. Richard Fahey – CEO – richard.fahey@tennisireland.ie

Ms. Aileen Rogan – Operations Manager – aileenrogan@tennisireland.ie

Mr. Paul O’ Sullivan – Commercial and Partnerships Manager – posullivan@tennisireland.ie

Ms. Cathie Hannin – Administration – cathie.hannin@tennisireland.ie

Ms. Lisa Murphy – Operations Administrator – lisa.murphy@tennisireland.ie

Ms. Emma Hoare – Financial Accountant – ehoare@tennisireland.ie 

Mr. Roger Geraghty – Director of Development – roger.geraghty@tennisireland.ie

Mr. Garrett Barry – Performance Coordinator – Garrett.barry@tennisireland.ie   

Ms. Olwyn O’Toole – Development Officer – Connacht – olwyn.rdo@tennisireland.ie

Development Officer – South Leinster – position to be filled

Ms. Tara Congdon – Development Officer – Fingal area –tara.rdo@tennisireland.ie

Ms. Grainne O’Neill – National Coordinator Women in Tennis – goneill@tennisireland.ie

Ms. Liz Clifford – Development Officer – Munster – liz.rdo@tennisireland.ie

Mr. Stephen Garvin – Development Manager and Child Safeguarding Officer – Ulster – developmentmanager@ulstertennis.co.uk

Mr. Jozef Kolcun  – National Tennis Centre – courtbookings@tennisireland.ie