Tennis Ireland Staff

Mr. John Foley – Interim CEO – john.foley@tennisireland.ie

Ms. Aileen Rogan – Operations Manager – aileenrogan@tennisireland.ie

Mr. Brían Sparks – Commercial and Partnerships Manager – brian.sparks@tennisireland.ie

Mr. Simon Honan – Competitions Manager – simon.honan@tennisireland.ie

Mr. Daniel Irimia – Competitions Administrator – Daniel.irimia@tennisireland.ie

Ms. Rosa Stephens – Interim Competitions Coordinator –

rosa.stephens@tennisireland.ie

Ms. Lisa Murphy – Operations Administrator – lisa.murphy@tennisireland.ie

Ms. Emma Hoare – Financial Accountant – ehoare@tennisireland.ie 

Ms. Alison Holland – Accounts Assistant – alison.holland@tennisireland.ie    

Mr. Roger Geraghty – Director of Development – roger.geraghty@tennisireland.ie

Ms. Grainne O’Neill – National Coordinator Women in Tennis – goneill@tennisireland.ie

Mr. Garrett Barry – Performance Coordinator – Garrett.barry@tennisireland.ie   

Mr. John McGahon – Leinster Performance Director – performance@leinstertennis.ie

Mr. Cian Blake – Munster Performance Director – performance@munstertennis.ie

Mr. Carlos Miranda – Ulster Performance Director – performancedirector@ulstertennis.co.uk

Ms. Olwyn O’Toole – Development Officer – Connacht – olwyn.rdo@tennisireland.ie

Ms. Ann-Marie Breen – Development Officer – North Leinster –

Annmarie.rdo@tennisireland.ie

Ms. Colette Reilly – Development Officer – South Leinster – Colette.rdo@tennisireland.ie

Ms. Tara Congdon – Development Officer – Fingal area –tara.rdo@tennisireland.ie

Ms. Liz Clifford – Development Officer – Munster – liz.rdo@tennisireland.ie

Mr. Stephen Garvin – Development Manager and Child Safeguarding Officer – Ulster – developmentmanager@ulstertennis.co.uk

Mr. Jozef Kolcun  – National Tennis Centre – courtbookings@tennisireland.ie

Ms. Anna McCartan – Finance & Administration Ulster Branch Office – annamccartan@ulstertennis.co.uk

Ms. Marta Giner – Leinster Operations Manager – marta@leinstertennis.ie

Ms. Julie Anne Hudson – Leinster Tennis – jahudson@leinstertennis.ie

Ms. Clare Morris – Leinster Tennis – info@leinstertennis.ie

Ms. Tríona Buckley – Munster Branch Administration Manager – admin@munstertennis.ie