Tennis Ireland Staff

Mr Richard Fahey- CEO richard.fahey@tennisireland.ie

Ms. Aileen Rogan – Operations Manager aileenrogan@tennisireland.ie

Mr. Paul O’ Sullivan – Commercial and Partnerships Manager posullivan@tennisireland.ie

Ms. Cathie Hannin – Administration cathie.hannin@tennisireland.ie

Mr. James Cooney – Competitions Manager james.cooney@tennisireland.ie 

Mr. Darragh Coghlan – Aspire Graduate Affiliation and Memberships Executive dcoghlan@tennisireland.ie

Ms. Emma Hoare – Financial Accountant ehoare@tennisireland.ie 

Mr. Roger Geraghty – Director of Development roger.geraghty@tennisireland.ie

Mr. Garrett Barry – Provincial Performance Coordinator – gbarry6@hotmail.com

Ms. Olwyn O’Toole – Development Officer – Connacht – olwyn.rdo@tennisireland.ie

Mr. Peter Farrell – Development Officer – South Leinster peter.farrell@tennisireland.ie

Ms. Tara Congdon – Development Officer – Fingal area tara.rdo@tennisireland.ie

Mr. Jozef Kolcun  – National Tennis Centre courtbookings@tennisireland.ie