Tennis Ireland Staff

Mr Richard Fahey- CEO richard.fahey@tennisireland.ie

Ms. Aileen Rogan – Operations Manager aileenrogan@tennisireland.ie

Mr. John Macken – Financial Controller john.macken@tennisireland.ie

Ms. Maria Kilkelly – Communications and Competitions Coordinator maria.kilkelly@tennisireland.ie

Mr. Ciaran Flynn –  National Academy and Coach Education Coordinator ciaran.flynn@tennisireland.ie

Mr. Roger Geraghty – Director of Development roger.geraghty@tennisireland.ie

Mr. Garry Cahill – Technical Director garry.cahill@tennisireland.ie

Ms. Lauren Smythe – Development Officer – Ulster  lauren.rdo@tennisireland.ie

Mr. Garrett Barry – Development Officer – Connacht garrett.rdo@tennisireland.ie

Mr. Conor O’Callaghan – Development Officer – Munster conor.rdo@tennisireland.ie

Mr. Peter Farrell – Development Officer – South Leinster peter.farrell@tennisireland.ie

Ms. Tara Congdon – Development Officer – Fingal area tara.rdo@tennisireland.ie

Mr. Jozef Kolcun  – National Tennis Centre courtbookings@tennisireland.ie