Tennis Ireland Clubs

There are over 180 tennis clubs affiliated with Tennis Ireland on the island in all four Provinces. Our clubs range from small local clubs in villages and towns throughout Ireland, to the larger city clubs up to the major commercial clubs dotted around Dublin and Belfast.

Select from a region below or click here to use our club locator.