Links

National Player Database

National Player Database – https://ti.tournamentsoftware.com/

Provincial Branch Websites

Connacht Branch Tennis Ireland – www.connachttennis.ie

Leinster Branch Tennis Ireland – www.leinstertennis.ie

Munster Branch Tennis Ireland – www.munstertennis.com

Ulster Branch Tennis Ireland – www.ulstertennis.co.uk

Parks Tennis Ireland – www.parkstennis.com

Dublin Lawn Tennis Council – www.dltc.net

Irish Tennis Umpires Association

Contact E-mail – FergusITUA@gmail.com

International & Continental Federation Websites

International Tennis Federation – www.itftennis.com

Tennis Europe – www.tenniseurope.org

Asian Tennis Federation – www.asiantennis.com

Confederation of African Tennis – www.cattennis.com

Oceania Tennis Federation – http://www.oceaniatennis.com/

Men’s & Ladies Professional Tour

Men’s ATP Tour – www.atptennis.com

WTA Ladies Tour – http://www.wtatennis.com/

Grand Slam Websites

Australian Open – www.australianopen.com

Roland Garros – http://www.rolandgarros.com/en_FR/index.html

Wimbledon – www.wimbledon.org

US Open – www.usopen.org

ITF Juniors

Tennis Tens – www.tennis10s.com

Play and Stay – www.tennisplayandstay.com

Miscellaneous

Irish Sports Council – www.irishsportscouncil.ie

Irish Institute of Sport – www.instituteofsport.ie

Federation of Irish Sports – http://www.irishsport.ie/

Department of Transport, Tourism & Sport – http://www.dttas.ie/sport

Mervyn Colton Sports Photography – www.mervcolton.com

Student Sport Ireland – http://www.studentsport.ie/