ITF Donnybrook Wildcards Announced

ITF Donnybrook Wildcards Announced

These people have been granted a wildcard. If they automatically move into the main draw or into the qualifier draw they must sign in at the designated sign in time.

Girls Main Draw:
Eimear Maher
Aoife Tonna-Barthet
Lucy Octave
Aoife Leonard

Girls Qualifier:
Janeen Laabei
Shauna Casey
Zara Ryan
Sophia Derivan

Boys Main Draw:
Simon Carr
Sean Collins
Morgan Lohan
Eoin Fitzsimmons

Boys Qualifier:
Jacob Robb
Thomas Brennan
Philip Lynch
Daniel O’Neil