Four Nations 2008

Four Nations 2008

Ireland’s Junior and Senior Four Nations stars begin their Four Nations campaign in the British National Tennis Centre in Roehamption, London today (11th September 2008). Ireland are competing in four different age groups and the team selected are as follows.


Seniors – Michael Hayes, Barry King, Amy Bowtell and Lynsey McCullough.

U18’s – Ciaran Fitzgerald, David O’Hare, Marion Hanley and Tanya Murtagh

U14’s – Tony Rush, Harry Walshe, Katie Morris and Sinead Lohan

U12’s – Eoin McGovern, Bill Murray, Rachel Daly and Nicola Drummy


A full report on the weekends play will be available on Monday.